Sistem Informasi Desa/Kelurahan

NO DESA/KELURAHAN SUBDOMAIN
1 Aan http://aan.klungkungkab.desa.id
2 Bakas http://bakas.klungkungkab.desa.id
3 Banjarangkan http://banjarangkan.klungkungkab.desa.id
4 Bungbungan http://bungbungan.klungkungkab.desa.id
5 Getakan http://getakan.klungkungkab.desa.id
6 Negari http://negari.klungkungkab.desa.id
7 Nyalian http://nyalian.klungkungkab.desa.id
8 Nyanglan http://nyanglan.klungkungkab.desa.id
9 Takmung http://takmung.klungkungkab.desa.id
10 Tihingan http://tihingan.klungkungkab.desa.id
11 Timuhun http://timuhun.klungkungkab.desa.id
12 Tohpati http://tohpati.klungkungkab.desa.id
13 Tusan http://tusan.klungkungkab.desa.id
14 Akah http://akah.klungkungkab.desa.id
15 Gelgel http://gelgel.klungkungkab.desa.id
16 Jumpai http://jumpai.klungkungkab.desa.id
17 Kamasan http://kamasan.klungkungkab.desa.id
18 Kampung Gelgel http://kampunggelgel.klungkungkab.desa.id
19 Manduang http://manduang.klungkungkab.desa.id
20 Satra http://satra.klungkungkab.desa.id
21 Selat http://selat.klungkungkab.desa.id
22 Selisihan http://selisihan.klungkungkab.desa.id
23 Semarapura Kaja http://semarapurakaja.klungkungkab.go.id
24 Semarapura Kangin http://semarapurakangin.klungkungkab.go.id
25 Semarapura Kauh http://semarapurakauh.klungkungkab.go.id
26 Semarapura Kelod Kangin http://semarapuraklodkangin.klungkungkab.go.id
27 Semarapura Klod http://semarapuraklod.klungkungkab.go.id
28 Semarapura Tengah http://semarapuratengah.klungkungkab.go.id
29 Tangkas http://tangkas.klungkungkab.desa.id
30 Tegak http://tegak.klungkungkab.desa.id
31 Tojan http://tojan.klungkungkab.desa.id
32 Besan http://besan.klungkungkab.desa.id
33 Dawan Kaler http://dawankaler.klungkungkab.desa.id
34 Dawan Klod http://dawanklod.klungkungkab.desa.id
35 Gunaksa http://gunaksa.klungkungkab.desa.id
36 Kampung Kusamba http://kampungkusamba.klungkungkab.desa.id
37 Kusamba http://kusamba.klungkungkab.desa.id
38 Paksebali http://paksebali.klungkungkab.desa.id
39 Pesinggahan http://pesinggahan.klungkungkab.desa.id
40 Pikat http://pikat.klungkungkab.desa.id
41 Sampalan Kelod http://sampalankelod.klungkungkab.desa.id
42 Sampalan Tengah http://sampalantengah.klungkungkab.desa.id
43 Sulang http://sulang.klungkungkab.desa.id
44 Batukandik http://batukandik.klungkungkab.desa.id
45 Batumadeg http://batumadeg.klungkungkab.desa.id
46 Batununggul http://batununggul.klungkungkab.desa.id
47 Bunga Mekar http://bungamekar.klungkungkab.desa.id
48 Jungut Batu http://jungutbatu.klungkungkab.desa.id
49 Klumpu http://klumpu.klungkungkab.desa.id
50 Kutampi http://kutampi.klungkungkab.desa.id
51 Kutampi Kaler http://kutampikaler.klungkungkab.desa.id
52 Lembongan http://lembongan.klungkungkab.desa.id
53 Ped http://ped.klungkungkab.desa.id
54 Pejukutan http://pejukutan.klungkungkab.desa.id
55 Sakti http://sakti.klungkungkab.desa.id
56 Sekartaji http://sekartaji.klungkungkab.desa.id
57 Suana http://suana.klungkungkab.desa.id
58 Tanglad http://tanglad.klungkungkab.desa.id
59 Toyapakeh http://toyapakeh.klungkungkab.desa.id