Sistem Informasi Desa/Kelurahan

NO DESA/KELURAHAN SUBDOMAIN
1 Aan http://aan.desa.id
2 Bakas http://bakas.desa.id
3 Banjarangkan http://banjarangkan.desa.id
4 Bungbungan http://bungbungan.desa.id
5 Getakan http://getakan.desa.id
6 Negari http://negari.desa.id
7 Nyalian http://nyalian.desa.id
8 Nyanglan http://nyanglan.desa.id
9 Takmung http://takmung.desa.id
10 Tihingan http://tihingan.desa.id
11 Timuhun http://timuhun.desa.id
12 Tohpati http://tohpati.desa.id
13 Tusan http://tusan.desa.id
14 Akah http://akah.desa.id
15 Gelgel http://gelgel.desa.id
16 Jumpai http://jumpai.desa.id
17 Kamasan http://kamasan.desa.id
18 Kampung Gelgel http://kampunggelgel.desa.id
19 Manduang http://manduang.desa.id
20 Satra http://satra.desa.id
21 Selat http://selat.desa.id
22 Selisihan http://selisihan.desa.id
23 Semarapura Kaja http://semarapurakaja.desa.id
24 Semarapura Kangin http://semarapurakangin.desa.id
25 Semarapura Kauh http://semarapurakauh.desa.id
26 Semarapura Kelod Kangin http://semarapuraklodkangin.desa.id
27 Semarapura Klod http://semarapuraklod.desa.id
28 Semarapura Tengah http://semarapuratengah.desa.id
29 Tangkas http://tangkas.desa.id
30 Tegak http://tegak.desa.id
31 Tojan http://tojan.desa.id
32 Besan http://besan.desa.id
33 Dawan Kaler http://dawankaler.desa.id
34 Dawan Klod http://dawanklod.desa.id
35 Gunaksa http://gunaksa.desa.id
36 Kampung Kusamba http://kampungkusamba.desa.id
37 Kusamba http://kusamba.desa.id
38 Paksebali http://paksebali.desa.id
39 Pesinggahan http://pesinggahan.desa.id
40 Pikat http://pikat.desa.id
41 Sampalan Kelod http://sampalanklod.desa.id
42 Sampalan Tengah http://sampalantengah.desa.id
43 Sulang http://sulang.desa.id
44 Batukandik http://batukandik.desa.id
45 Batumadeg http://batumadeg.desa.id
46 Batununggul http://batununggul.desa.id
47 Bunga Mekar http://bungamekar.desa.id
48 Jungut Batu http://jungutbatu.desa.id
49 Klumpu http://klumpu.desa.id
50 Kutampi http://kutampi.desa.id
51 Kutampi Kaler http://kutampikaler.desa.id
52 Lembongan http://lembongan.desa.id
53 Ped http://ped.desa.id
54 Pejukutan http://pejukutan.desa.id
55 Sakti http://sakti.desa.id
56 Sekartaji http://sekartaji.desa.id
57 Suana http://suana.desa.id
58 Tanglad http://tanglad.desa.id
59 Toyapakeh http://toyapakeh.desa.id